Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Wendy Meijer
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 oktober 2017

    Goede accommodatie voor een paar dagen Cefalù

    Het is wat lastig om de auto ergens kwijt te kunnen maar Stephen heeft ons hier prima bij geholpen. De B&B ligt in een "woonwijkje" dus verwacht geen mooi uitzicht op zee. Houdt er rekening mee dat het ontbijt in een restaurantje verderop wordt geserveerd.
    De locatie is goed en je bent zo in het centrum van Cefalù. De kamer is erg netjes, heeft een balkon waar je prima met z'n tweeën op kunt zitten en ook de badkamer heeft alles wat je nodig hebt. Eigenaar Stephen is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
    Joannes
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juli 2017
    Fantastische B&B in recentelijk gerenoveerd pand in het centrum van Cefalu. Mooie ruime kamer met uitstekende badkamer. Ontbijt in nabijgelegen restaurant dat flexibel op de wensen inspeelde.
    Jaime
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hugo
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 mei 2017

    Mooi en zeer authentiek!

    Fred
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 mei 2017

    Voor 2 á 3 nachten helemaal goed.

    Voor Nederlandse normen is de parkeergelegenheid krap maar, ( in het voorseizoen ) aanwezig.
    Het was met goede smaak ingericht, opgeruimd en schoon
    Michele
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Victor
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Libby - Aus
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 mei 2018

    Central location without the bustle

    Drinking glasses would have been appreciated but this was only a minor lack. Be aware that there are many stairs if mobility is a problem.
    Location & great outlook, Stephen was very helpful.
    Jacqueline
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 april 2018

    Attentive welcome.

    The breakfast was not served in the B&B, but in a cafe close to the B&B. We found it cumbersome. There were two options: continental (eggs and bacon, ...) or Sicilian with dolce. We lack the option for local cheese and other local salty food.
    The B&B is well located in the old city. Stephen, the host, is kind and sent us information beforehand about how to get there and where to park the car. Our room was comfortable and functional.
    Carolyn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 oktober 2017
    Parking is a problem
    Location was excellent
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 oktober 2017

    We would advise our friends to stay here!

    Our host Stephen was really helpful and wanted us to enjoy our stay. The location was central to easily walking around the town. The breakfasts were really good!
    Kevin
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 september 2017

    Stephen,the owner/manager was extremely helpful with all aspects of our stay.we could not wish for m

    Breakfast was in a cafe
    patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 september 2017

    A wonderful stay in this charming little B&B, we would highly

    The use of an iron would have been very useful.
    The host was extremely helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast at the loca cafe supplied by the hotel was very good. Excellent location!
    Michele
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martina
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Awesome accommodation & host

    Awesome accommodation & host! Stephen even picked us up at the train station. Cosy, clean rooms with nice interior. Breakfast was served at a near by restaurant which was very delicious. Location of the accommodation is also great. Just a few steps to the center.
    Gitte Beck
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juli 2017

    Perfect !!

    A kettel so you kan make coffee/the :)
    DeeKay
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 juli 2017

    Perfect B&B

    Friendly atmosphere, nice, cozy, clean and good location not far from the sea, old town center and everything else need!
    Ashgrove92
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juli 2017

    Top class facilities close to the town centre and beach!

    Parking is a little tricky to find on the street, but where isn't in Sicily! This was an excellent property, well done to Steven!
    Great location with the town centre and beach a stones throw away, top-class facilities (shower, bed etc). Breakfast is served at a cafe a few hundred meters down the road and this was excellent. The host was also very welcoming and recommended a couple of places to eat. Would 100% recommend La Casa del Geko to anyone looking to visit Cefalu!
    ADN
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 juni 2017

    Helfull Owner

    We wait more than 45 mnts for the brakefast. There was only 1 coffe served No wather served
    Poor brakefast,
Beoordelingen worden geladen