Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Alla
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 октября 2017

    Хорошее месторасположение, близость к пляжу, Хозяин внимателен,чистота в номере. Рекомендуем.

    Месторасположение ( в центре старого города),близость к пляжу , к магазинам с сувенирами, погода,
    Юрий
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 октября 2017

    Всё было великолепно.

    Мы приехали в день проведения чемпионат по картингу. Припарковаться было очень сложно.
    Завтрак в ближайших ресторанах на выбор. Stephen потом вычитает сумму чека из своих заявленных.
    Nikita
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mickeylikebeatle
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2017

    Отзыв о лучшем отеле Чефалу

    Такого нет
    Потрясающие завтраки, Стивен-хозяин гостиницы-любезен и отзывчив на любую просьбу/вопрос, супер вид с балкона, великолепная уборка и чистота номеров
    Alexandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Victor
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Libby - Aus
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018

    Central location without the bustle

    Drinking glasses would have been appreciated but this was only a minor lack. Be aware that there are many stairs if mobility is a problem.
    Location & great outlook, Stephen was very helpful.
    Jacqueline
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 апреля 2018

    Attentive welcome.

    The breakfast was not served in the B&B, but in a cafe close to the B&B. We found it cumbersome. There were two options: continental (eggs and bacon, ...) or Sicilian with dolce. We lack the option for local cheese and other local salty food.
    The B&B is well located in the old city. Stephen, the host, is kind and sent us information beforehand about how to get there and where to park the car. Our room was comfortable and functional.
    Carolyn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 октября 2017
    Parking is a problem
    Location was excellent
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017

    We would advise our friends to stay here!

    Our host Stephen was really helpful and wanted us to enjoy our stay. The location was central to easily walking around the town. The breakfasts were really good!
    Kevin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 сентября 2017

    Stephen,the owner/manager was extremely helpful with all aspects of our stay.we could not wish for m

    Breakfast was in a cafe
    patricia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 сентября 2017

    A wonderful stay in this charming little B&B, we would highly

    The use of an iron would have been very useful.
    The host was extremely helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast at the loca cafe supplied by the hotel was very good. Excellent location!
    Michele
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2017

    Awesome accommodation & host

    Awesome accommodation & host! Stephen even picked us up at the train station. Cosy, clean rooms with nice interior. Breakfast was served at a near by restaurant which was very delicious. Location of the accommodation is also great. Just a few steps to the center.
    Gitte Beck
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2017

    Perfect !!

    A kettel so you kan make coffee/the :)
    DeeKay
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июля 2017

    Perfect B&B

    Friendly atmosphere, nice, cozy, clean and good location not far from the sea, old town center and everything else need!
    Ashgrove92
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июля 2017

    Top class facilities close to the town centre and beach!

    Parking is a little tricky to find on the street, but where isn't in Sicily! This was an excellent property, well done to Steven!
    Great location with the town centre and beach a stones throw away, top-class facilities (shower, bed etc). Breakfast is served at a cafe a few hundred meters down the road and this was excellent. The host was also very welcoming and recommended a couple of places to eat. Would 100% recommend La Casa del Geko to anyone looking to visit Cefalu!
    ADN
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 июня 2017

    Helfull Owner

    We wait more than 45 mnts for the brakefast. There was only 1 coffe served No wather served
    Poor brakefast,
    kingps .
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 июня 2017

    Nice room in great location.

    Only partial sea view from balcony. Parking along narrow lane is tricky and requires a realtively short walk to the B&B.
    Large comfortable room in excellent location
Идет загрузка отзывов