点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.1
员工
9.8
性价比
8.4

点评

    Victor
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Libby - Aus
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Central location without the bustle

    Drinking glasses would have been appreciated but this was only a minor lack. Be aware that there are many stairs if mobility is a problem.
    Location & great outlook, Stephen was very helpful.
    Jacqueline
    no

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Attentive welcome.

    The breakfast was not served in the B&B, but in a cafe close to the B&B. We found it cumbersome. There were two options: continental (eggs and bacon, ...) or Sicilian with dolce. We lack the option for local cheese and other local salty food.
    The B&B is well located in the old city. Stephen, the host, is kind and sent us information beforehand about how to get there and where to park the car. Our room was comfortable and functional.
    Carolyn
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月28日
    Parking is a problem
    Location was excellent
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日

    We would advise our friends to stay here!

    Our host Stephen was really helpful and wanted us to enjoy our stay. The location was central to easily walking around the town. The breakfasts were really good!
    Kevin
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月14日

    Stephen,the owner/manager was extremely helpful with all aspects of our stay.we could not wish for m

    Breakfast was in a cafe
    patricia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月6日

    A wonderful stay in this charming little B&B, we would highly

    The use of an iron would have been very useful.
    The host was extremely helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast at the loca cafe supplied by the hotel was very good. Excellent location!
    Michele
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月23日

    Awesome accommodation & host

    Awesome accommodation & host! Stephen even picked us up at the train station. Cosy, clean rooms with nice interior. Breakfast was served at a near by restaurant which was very delicious. Location of the accommodation is also great. Just a few steps to the center.
    Gitte Beck
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日

    Perfect !!

    A kettel so you kan make coffee/the :)
    DeeKay
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月8日

    Perfect B&B

    Friendly atmosphere, nice, cozy, clean and good location not far from the sea, old town center and everything else need!
    Ashgrove92
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日

    Top class facilities close to the town centre and beach!

    Parking is a little tricky to find on the street, but where isn't in Sicily! This was an excellent property, well done to Steven!
    Great location with the town centre and beach a stones throw away, top-class facilities (shower, bed etc). Breakfast is served at a cafe a few hundred meters down the road and this was excellent. The host was also very welcoming and recommended a couple of places to eat. Would 100% recommend La Casa del Geko to anyone looking to visit Cefalu!
    ADN
    tr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月28日

    Helfull Owner

    We wait more than 45 mnts for the brakefast. There was only 1 coffe served No wather served
    Poor brakefast,
    kingps .
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月8日

    Nice room in great location.

    Only partial sea view from balcony. Parking along narrow lane is tricky and requires a realtively short walk to the B&B.
    Large comfortable room in excellent location
    William
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Timothy
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月30日

    Location, Location, Location, Great Manager in Stephen.

    The wifi wasn't good. Worked fine first afternoon but unable to connect for the next two days. There was a thunderstorm in the area which may have contributed.
    The location can't be better. Right in the center city but a few steps away for peace and quiet in a neighborhood
    Christine
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月14日
    The parking situation is difficult, which makes it very hard to find an appropriate parking lot that is still close to the hotel.
    Great location, really friendly staff and our room was nicely decorated and clean.
    Christopher Howard
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月11日

    Very comfortable, very friendly place to stay

    Really friendly welcome and lovely, comfortable room. Excellent location in the centre of the town. Someone on hand to answer any questions about the town, what to do, and where to eat.
    Tycho
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月3日
    Nothing comes to mind.
    Great location, comfortable beds, nice shower, convenient balcony. Stephen was very friendly and accomodating. Parking was easy only 5 minutes walking from the apartments. Would recommend to everybody! Also a lovely breakfast at a place with lots of locals :).
正在载入点评